Detta kan nog vara

..världens bästa låt, med världens bästa Mariette.
Seriöst, hela hennes album "in this skin", är som tagen ur min dagbok.
Det är nog därför man endast kan älska henne.

I lie <3
(för fan alex, lär dig filma rakt!)


If you can't keep the promises we make

making thoughts of later
a time, out of my sight
I try to be on time but, I gotta blame my worried mind
someday I will make you proud

I don't mind your mistakes but I do believe in honesty while..

I lie to those who I, don't trust please be my guest

if you can't keep the promises we make

I'll make your day a memory
you're an echo, of my perfect kind
I know you tried to turn you into wine
but I owe you so much more than that

Can I trust the promises we make?
you know that you can trust my words

I lie to those who I don't trust please be my guest
if you can keep the promises we make



Kommentarer
Postat av: Alex

hahah vafan, inte mitt fel att jag höll kameran på fel håll..

2010-05-20 @ 11:33:18
URL: http://alexandrathornberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0